skip navigation
69808 zappa 350x140 ad
Letsride 21 c
Football ad digital thrivent

Information

Information Guide

Below is a link to this year's Parent Information Guide.  In it you will find schedules for Varsity, B-Squad and 9th Grade Teams, contact information for the coaches of each of those teams, and other program information about the Owatonna Huskies' Football Team.  It should answer most of your questions about Owatonna Football.



2022 7 on 7 Schedule

Friday June 10               7 on 7 Practice                        12 PM
Sunday June 12            MSU-Mankato Tournament       9 AM
Tuesday June 14           Lakeville North (w/B-Squad)    1 PM
Wednesday June 15     Gustavus Tournament               9 AM
Thursday June 16         Lakeville North (w/B-Squad)     1 PM
Sunday June 19            Farmington                                 6 PM
Tuesday June 21           Lakeville North (w/B-Squad)     1 PM
Thursday June 23         Lakeville North (w/B-Squad)     1 PM
Sunday June 26            Farmington                                 6 PM
Sunday July 24             Farmington                                 6 PM

2022 Quarterback School

MONDAY JUNE 6              10 AM-2 PM

TUESDAY JUNE 7             11 AM-3 PM

WEDNESDAY JUNE 8       11 AM-3 PM

THURSDAY JUNE 9          10 AM-2 PM

FRIDAY JUNE 10             10 AM-11 AM
(7 on 7 Practice)

---OHS FOOTBALL STADIUM---

 


USA Football

Here is a link to USA Football, home of the "Heads Up Football" program that promotes safe blocking and tackling techniques.  It is full of information for parents and youth coaches.